Rhythm Kids

Angela Schmidt
Music Together® Online (location info)
Mon - Fri, Anytime
01/04/21 - 03/05/21 (9 weeks)

Register

Hand in Hand Music will offer "on demand" online Rhythm Kids classes for the fall Kangaroo session. In addition to receiving the wonderful family Kangaroo materials, you will have access to a minimum of 45 minutes of class content each week for the 10 week session. We have worked hard with Music Together over the past 5 months to be trained in this new arena and to learn what works best for virtually sharing the award winning Music Together curriculum with your family. We have also listened to your input to update the type of material and the manner in which it is presented to best engage your children. Thank you for helping us grow and develop during this time of change. We are excited to continue to bring Music Together into your homes this fall. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/21    Anytime Monday 01/04/21 Anytime
01/05/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/05/21 Anytime
01/06/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/06/21 Anytime
01/07/21    Anytime Thursday 01/07/21 Anytime
01/08/21    Anytime Friday 01/08/21 Anytime
01/11/21    Anytime Monday 01/11/21 Anytime
01/12/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/12/21 Anytime
01/13/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/13/21 Anytime
01/14/21    Anytime Thursday 01/14/21 Anytime
01/15/21    Anytime Friday 01/15/21 Anytime
01/18/21    Anytime Monday 01/18/21 Anytime
01/19/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/19/21 Anytime
01/20/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/20/21 Anytime
01/21/21    Anytime Thursday 01/21/21 Anytime
01/22/21    Anytime Friday 01/22/21 Anytime
01/25/21    Anytime Monday 01/25/21 Anytime
01/26/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/26/21 Anytime
01/27/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/27/21 Anytime
01/28/21    Anytime Thursday 01/28/21 Anytime
01/29/21    Anytime Friday 01/29/21 Anytime