Kazoo

Nicole Lampman
Music Together® Online (location info)
Mon, Wed, Fri, TBA
06/08/20 - 07/17/20 (6 weeks)

Register

All classes for the 2020 Spring session will be held online.

Mixed age classes welcome children from infants through age 6 with an adult parent or caregiver. Classes are held at both The Saline First United Methodist Church Dexter Methodist Church.

Sessions include weekly classes where your children will learn in a playful, developmentally appropriate environment.  Activities will include singing, instrument play, and movement.

Mixed age classes are perfect for families who want to attend class with more than one child.  Sibling discounts are available and siblings under 9 months attend free.

Upcoming Meetings
06/08/20    TBA Monday 06/08/20 TBA
06/10/20    TBA Wednesday 06/10/20 TBA
06/12/20    TBA Friday 06/12/20 TBA
06/15/20    TBA Monday 06/15/20 TBA
06/17/20    TBA Wednesday 06/17/20 TBA
06/19/20    TBA Friday 06/19/20 TBA
06/22/20    TBA Monday 06/22/20 TBA
06/24/20    TBA Wednesday 06/24/20 TBA
06/26/20    TBA Friday 06/26/20 TBA
06/29/20    TBA Monday 06/29/20 TBA
07/01/20    TBA Wednesday 07/01/20 TBA
07/03/20    TBA Friday 07/03/20 TBA
07/06/20    TBA Monday 07/06/20 TBA
07/08/20    TBA Wednesday 07/08/20 TBA
07/10/20    TBA Friday 07/10/20 TBA
07/13/20    TBA Monday 07/13/20 TBA
07/15/20    TBA Wednesday 07/15/20 TBA
07/17/20    TBA Friday 07/17/20 TBA